header_pic

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 7129 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 20. Juni, 18:44

Musikliste



Lenny Kravitz
Baptism


Sportfreunde Stiller
Die Gute Seite

Aktuelle Beiträge

Unglaubliches...
Ich besitze jetzt eine PC-Maus. Endlich! Nach 1,5...
vivi007 - 20. Juni, 18:44
Vorbei!
Ich sage nur eins: "Es ist vorbei, bye-bye Junimond...
vivi007 - 10. Juni, 12:42
Mathe wahrscheinlich...
Mathe wahrscheinlich 10 Punkte, der Rest war auch ganz...
vivi007 - 7. April, 19:46
Gratulation.
Wie liefs?
Wastel - 5. April, 22:42
Abi
HAB I!!!!! Endlich ist es vorbei... Leute.... lasst...
vivi007 - 1. April, 20:40

Mein Lesestoff


Tess Gerritsen
Scheintot

Hit That (The Offspring)

the winds? of fortune
Don´t blow the same
She had to get out
And make a change
She had a kid now
But much too young
Her baby daddy´s
Out having fun

He's saying "I´m on a roll
With all the girls I know"
His baby mama
She ain´t so slow
He's saying "I´m on a roll
With all the girls I know"
I know you wanna Hit That
I know you wanna Hit That, Hit That
All of the world
Is getting way past me
Consequences are a lost party
That´s the way
That´s the way things go

What was a family
Is now a shell
We´re raising kids now
Who raise themselves
Sex is a weapon
It´s like a drug
It gets around ??
??

She's saying "Now I´m on the run
I´m chasing guys for fun"
Her baby daddy
it ain't his only one
She's saying "Now I´m on the run
I´m chasing guys for fun"
I know you wanna Hit That
I know you wanna Hit That, Hit That
Hey everybody´s getting way past me
Consequences are a lost party
That´s the way
That´s the way things go

When it winds up
Broken up, really such a shame
but why not?
Take a chance, everything´s a game
And it don't stop
Broken up, nothing´s gonna change

Well,
The more he´s trying
The more he´s buying

He says "Now I´m on a roll
With all the girls I know"
His baby mama
Don´t need to know
He's saying "Now I´m on a roll
With all the girls I know"
I know you wanna Hit That
I know you wanna Hit That, Hit That
All of the world
Is getting way past me
Consequences are a lost party
That´s the way
That´s the way things go
moppelchen - 22. Januar, 16:41

das kannst du aber auch sehr schön

Trackback URL:
https://vivi007.twoday.net/stories/483845/modTrackback


footer-image
footer
alles was nicht in ein Thema passt...
city life
die aerzte
Familie
Jugendhaus
Musik
Schule
Songtexte
unerklaerliches
unsinniges
Urlaub
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren